What are we thankful for?

img_4236-copyHAPPY FALL & HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

I am thankful for…..

Denny:  North Star.

Jerry:  Going to church on Sundays and MET Transit.

Allen:  My friends and my staff.

Eric:  Coming to North Star and the whole country.

Tony:  Family & friends.

Sarah:  Mom & Dad.

Chad:  Coming to North Star, my mom and playing with the Ipad.

Tim G.:  Jessica.

Austin:  My life.

Luke:  Mom & Dad and video games.

Don:  My roommates.

Russ:  That I am able to write books.

Emma:  My Dad.

James:  That I get to see my brother.

Jason:  Orange pop and turkey.

Kelli:  Horses and family.

John J.:  My sister, Tracey, and East High Football.

Brittany:  My mom (or I wouldn’t be alive) and my roommates.

Phil:  Good health – I go to the doctor.

Bill:  My girlfriends and my roommates.

Sandra:  Pizza and my brother.

Richard:  My family.

Taylor:  My family and the Henry Doorly Zoo.

Carrie:  My mom and my family.

Breyon:  Mom.

Jon L.: Pop.

Rosemary:  North Star and turkey.

Gary:  My staff and UNO cards.

Tim:  North Star and being alive.

Amanda:  My grandma and my boyfriend.

Baylee:  My family and my brother.

Matt:  Family and bowling.

 

Leave a Reply

