I am a Dragon Ball Z fan!

Blaine JohnsonI am Blaine J.  I am tired today – I stayed up until 11:00 last night!  I am almost 25 years old.  My favorite color is blue and my favorite team is the Minnesota Vikings.  I have two brothers and one sister – they are all younger.  I was born in Waterloo, but I moved all over, I graduated from a high school in Allamakee County.  The diploma is on my wall.

I live in Waterloo now, in my own apartment. Friday is my day off from North Star.  Sometimes my aunt will take me grocery shopping then, but I will probably watch T.V. or play video games.

I do my own laundry.  And I do clean my apartment – at some point.  I can cook.  I like to make pizza and sloppy joes.  For sloppy joes I buy the stuff in the can.  It is easier for me because there is no recipe.  For pizza:  if I am tired, I make frozen, but I like to make homemade pizza sometimes.  You can just buy the crust and the stuff to put on it.  I cook it in my Pizzazz.

I like to drink pop.  My favorites are Wild Cherry Pepsi, Mt. Dew, Orange Crush, and Strawberry Crush.  And, I also like the white Mt. Dew, but I don’t like Code Red Mt. Dew.  I also don’t like plain Pepsi or Grape Crush.

I love to play video games and watch movies and T.V.  My favorite movie is the new Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles.  My favorite T.V. show is Dragon Ball Z.  Goku is my favorite Dragon Ball Z character.

My favorite video game is Dragon Ball XenoVerse.  In the game you have to save the history of Dragon Ball Z.  I beat the game, but I keep playing it to get more stuff unlocked.

I like Pokémon too.  My favorite Pokémon is Pikachu.  I also like Power Rangers – my favorite is Jason David Frank – he played the Green Ranger, Red Ranger, and White Ranger.

I also like wrestling.  My favorite wrestler is John Cena.  I also like Randy Orton, Roman Reigns, Dean Ambrose, Dolph Ziggler; but not Seth Rollins because he is a jerk.  For wrestlers that don’t wrestle anymore I like Diamond Dallas Page and The Rock.  I guess The Rock quit because he is in movies.  My favorite Rock movies are G.I. Joe Retaliation and Fast & Furious 6.

I like to listen to music.  I like rock, rap, and hip hop.  My friend Russ told me about Avenged Sevenfold and the song “Hail to the King.”  I also have some CD’s from Five Finger Death Punch, Linkin Park, and Disturbed.  I really like Nickelback – my mom got me into them.

I like to draw and I like to color, too.  I can draw my Dragon Ball Z avatar, but I can’t draw the other characters, I would have to trace them.

I really want to see the new Vin Diesel movie, “The Last Witch Hunter.” He says, “You know what I am afraid of?  Nothing.”  It looks kinda awesome!!!

Leave a Reply

